How Can We Help You?

Search

We're here to help. Search here to find answers to your questions.

Home / FAQ / Glympse App / Glympse App / Why is there a 12-hour limit to share a Glympse in the Glympse app?

Why is there a 12-hour limit to share a Glympse in the Glympse app?

Since a Glympse is meant to be a temporary sharing event, there is currently a 12-hour limit to the initial length of a Glympse and/or sharing of location. A Glympse can be extended at any time back to the 12-hour maximum.

We care a lot about privacy and safety. We never harvest or sell your data, and we delete visit our Privacy Policy here.

Was this article helpful ?
1
2