Glympse PRO automatically tracks drivers when they start their "en route" journey to the appointment. You can view their location by going into the "Dashboard" tab in pro.glympse.com or going into the Glympse PRO app and pressing Admin Portal.
Note: Your driver's location will only be shown when they are in the Glympse PRO app and have marked that they are "en route" (on the way) to a job. Once a job is marked complete, location sharing will end. Glympse PRO provides location-sharing experiences that strike a harmonious balance between easy, safe, useful, temporary, and private.