- Login into Glympse PRO
- In the navigation menu, click on “Orders”
- Navigate to the desired order and click “Actions”
- In the drop down menu, click “Cancel”
- The order is now canceled and the customers will be notified via email or text
When an appointment is canceled, your technician will automatically have it deleted from their list in the Glympse PRO app. In addition, Glympse PRO will notify your customer immediately and will change the order status to “Canceled” (denoted with the color red in the “Orders” tab).